Consulting of the iT-NetService GmbH

No matter, if you want to expand or change your local computer network, we determine its current state. For this reason we are especially paying attention to the used platforms, the quality of the technique, the utilized standards as well as the way of integration, the configuration and the administration of the rights.

The perfect network for you

We provide information on identified weaknesses in the structure of the network like trouble with the speed, mistakes in view of the data security or identified security gaps and offer solutions for developing a useful optimized network. Those measures include for example possibilities for savings on expenses, the creation of a heterogeneous platform or security concepts.

All-round service by specialists

For these tasks the whole team of iT-NetService GmbH is glad to offer their services to you. We are your reliable partner from the strategic planning of your idea, till the installation and launch of your local network. We also provide maintenance for your systems, so that you can take care of your daily business. With superior trained project leaders and technician, we make sure your investment pays out. If you would like to be consulted by us in view of networks, security or data processing please do not hesitate to send us a

short message with the subject line "consulting".

Through innovative remote maintenance solutions with secured and, if required, coded data transfers, we even administrate your companies network and link your different company establishments. 

 

 

Partner

Terra ServicepartnerTerra Partner
WORTMANN AGMicrosoft Authorized Education Reseller

weitere Partner...

Consulting der iT-NetService GmbH

Ob Auf- oder Umbau Ihres lokalen Computer-Netzwerkes - wir ermitteln den Ist- Zustand Ihres Netzwerkes. Hierbei legen wir besonderes Augenmerk auf die verwendeten Plattformen, den qualitativen Stand der Technik, die verwendeten Standards sowie die Art der Vernetzung, der Konfiguration und der Rechteverwaltung.

Das optimale Netzwerk für Sie

Erkannte Schwächen in der Netzstruktur wie Geschwindigkeitsprobleme, Fehler bei der Datensicherheit oder erkannte Sicherheitslücken legen wir Ihnen dar und bieten Ihnen Lösungen zum Aufbau eines nutzenoptimalen Netzwerkes an. Dies umfasst unter anderem Kosteneinsparungsmöglichkeiten, die Schaffung einer heterogenen Plattform oder Sicherheitskonzepte.

Rundumbetreuung durch Spezialisten

Für diese Aufgaben steht Ihnen die gesamte iT-NetService GmbH sehr gern zur Verfügung. Von der strategischen Planung Ihres Vorhabens, bis hin zur Installation und Inbetriebnahme Ihres lokalen Netzwerkes, sind wir Ihr kompetenter Partner. Damit Sie sich ganz Ihrem eigenen Geschäft widmen können, übernehmen wir für Sie außerdem die Wartung Ihrer Systeme. Mit ausgezeichnet ausgebildeten Projektleitern und Technikern sorgen wir dafür, dass sich Ihre Investitionen auszahlen. Wenn Sie gern von uns in Sachen Netzwerk, Sicherheit oder EDV allgemein beraten werden möchten schicken Sie uns doch einfach eine

kurze Nachricht mit dem Betreff "Consulting".

Durch innovative Fernwartungslösungen mit gesicherter, und auf Wunsch verschlüsselter Datenübertragung, nehmen wir Ihnen selbst die Administration Ihres Firmennetzwerkes ab und verbinden Ihre verschiedenen Unternehmensstandorte.

 

 

Partner

Terra ServicepartnerTerra Partner
WORTMANN AGMicrosoft Authorized Education Reseller

weitere Partner...